WEB ANALYTICS
BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

ux ui design

Your web analytics agency: Golden Web Age

As an agency from Munich specializing in web analysis, we place explicit value on data-based procedures in all of our agency's measures. We believe that without such a solid quantitative database no decisions about product, online marketing channels or website should be made today. Therefore, part of our offer is a comprehensive web analytics and business intelligence package.

Our consultants and analysts help you to organize your company in a digital and data-driven way. We focus on the transfer of knowledge about the different metrics as well as the available web analytics tools. Furthermore, we are available as a competent consultant as well as a source of supply for evaluations of access figures, conversions, usability and funnel key figures. In order to make all data analyzable at all, we are also happy to help you with the concept of your web analysis measures for your responsive website.

single service image

Web analytics with Google Analytics and Matomo

Google Analytics is one of the most powerful tools today, showing you exactly how your website visitors behave. And the best thing for you: Google also offers the majority of its services free of charge. Even complex setups such as multi-domains, own development and test environments, different countries, stores and ecommerce websites can be evaluated - the problem here is much more the how than the if at all.

Matomo is an open source-based solution for your individual web analytics - we often use it as an alternative to Google Analytics. The user interface is also very clear, which makes it possible to work quickly and in a structured manner with the software and to query various parameters.

We develop our recommendations for action based on the data obtained through Matomo, tailored to the customer's exact fit and time.
A big advantage of Matomo is that the data is on your own server - for data protection reasons alone. Likewise, you can raise your analytics to an even higher level at any time.

Analytics Audits & Optimization

The essential basis for analyzing your website and all marketing activities is reliable data. The correct collection of all data can only be achieved by an error-free setup of your Google Analytics account.
Through our experience in web analytics, we know which errors will falsify your data and help you ensure the validity of your data so that you can draw the right conclusions.

STRUCTURING THE ACCOUNT

Structuring your Google Analytics account properly is necessary to keep track of all your data.

KEY FIGURES & DEFINED TARGETS

The key figures must always be considered in the right context - we know which targets are important and how they must be viewed.

DATA PROTECTION REGULATION

We set up your Google Analytics account in a DSGVO-compliant manner and help you extend your privacy policy.

DASHBOARDS & REPORTS

We create helpful reports that facilitate the work of your employees or managers (as PDF or Excel file).

Would you like to better measure the user behavior of your customers?

Analytics Tracking Concept & Strategy

Every website is different and therefore there are always different requirements in the area of web analytics. Therefore, simply setting up your web analytics account is not enough.

We at Golden Web Age are at your side as your competent partner and develop a tracking concept that is individualized to your website and your requirements. In this concept, both the relevant key figures as well as the concrete timeframe for implementation will be defined - the implementation will then be carried out either by us with the Google Tag Manager or by your own IT, which we will provide with the corresponding specifications.

EXPLOITING YOUR POTENTIAL

Track more than just the standard values that everyone has.

ACQUISITION OF ALL TARGETS

How do your users behave on the website.

COMPLEX E-COMMERCE TRACKING

Analysis of your entire online store as well as users' purchase funnel.

Analytics implementation with Google Tag Manager

We implement the entire tracking code via the free Google Tag Manager. This is less effort and above all more time-saving than integrating it directly into the respective source code of your website. In addition, changes to the tracking can be made directly by us - and tested again on a separate development environment. Thus, lengthy coordination with the IT department after the integration of the Google Tag Manager is almost no longer necessary.

FASTER IMPLEMENTATION

In a few hours you can make the changes to your web analytics.

EASIER TROUBLESHOOTING

If there are any errors in the tracking, they are noticed more quickly and can be corrected immediately.

COST SAVING

Most changes to your tracking are also possible without time-consuming processes in the IT department.

Analytics Workshops & Trainings

We are happy to pass on our accumulated knowledge to you and your colleagues. Our Google Analytics and Google Datastudio workshops are individually tailored to you, your team and your website. These workshops can either take place on your premises, at our agency in Munich or online via webinar.

Is one training session not enough for you? It is also possible for us to hold regular training sessions over a longer period of time. In addition, we also offer you support with a permanent contact person.

Our customers
CONTACT
Golden Web Age GmbH
Reiterweg 9a
82178 Puchheim near Munich

E-mail: hallo@goldenwebage.de

Tel.:+49 (0) 89/995 290 96

Or send message
* Please fill in the name correctly.
* Please fill in the email address correctly.
* Please fill in the phone number correctly.
* Please enter your message here.

Über Uns

Web Analytics & Business Intelligence

Unser Angebot

Ihre Web Analytics Agentur: Golden Web Age

Wir legen, als eine auf Web Analyse spezialisierte Agentur aus München, bei allen Maßnahmen unserer Agentur einen expliziten Wert auf datenbasierte Vorgehensweisen. Dabei glauben wir, dass ohne eine solche solide quantitative Datenbasis heute keine Entscheidungen über Produkt, Online Marketing Channels oder Webseite fallen sollte. Deshalb ist Teil unseres Angebots ein umfangreiches Web Analyticsund Business Intelligence Paket.

Unsere Consultants und Analysten helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Unternehmen digital datengetrieben zu organisieren. Wir setzen hier gezielt auf die Vermittlung von Wissen zu den unterschiedlichen Metriken sowie der vorhandenen Web Analytics Tools. Des Weiteren stehen wir als kompetenter Berater sowie Bezugsquelle für Auswertungen über Zugriffszahlen, Conversions, Usability und Funnel-Kennzahlen zur Verfügung. Um hier alle Daten überhaubt auswertbar zu machen, sind wir auch bei dem Konzept Ihrer Web-Analyse-Maßnahmen für Ihre responsive Webseite gerne behilflich.

Webanalyse mit Google Analytics und Matomo

Google Analytics ist heutzutage eins der mächtigsten Werkzeuge, welches Ihnen genau aufzeigt, wie sich die Besucher Ihrer Webseite verhalten. Und das Beste für Sie: Google bietet den Großteil seiner Dienste auch noch kostenlos an. Dabei lassen sich auch komplexe Setups wie Multi-Domains, eigene Entwicklungs- und Testumgebungen, unterschiedliche Länder, Shops und Ecommerce Websites auswerten – das Problem ist hier viel mehr das Wie als das Ob überhaubt.

Google Analytics Logo

Matomo ist eine Opensource-basierte Lösung für Ihr individuelles Web Analytics - wir setzen es oftmals als Alternative zu Google-Analytics an. Die Benutzeroberfläche ist dabei ebenfalls sehr übersichtlich, weswegen ein zügiges und strukturiertes Arbeiten mit der Software und die Abfrage verschiedenster Parameter möglich ist.
Wir entwickeln unsere Handlungsempfehlungen auf Grundlage der durch Matomo gewonnen Daten pass- und zeitgenau auf den Kunden zugeschnitten.
Ein großer Vorteil von Matomo ist, dass die Daten auf Ihrem eigenen Server sind - alleine schon aus Gründen des Datenschutzes. Ebenso können Sie Ihr Analytics dadurch jederzeit auf eine noch höhere Stufe heben.

Matomo Logo

Analytics Audits & Optimierung

Die wesentliche Grundlage für die Analyse Ihrer Website und aller Aktivitäten im Marketing sind zuverlässige Daten. Diese richtige Erfassung aller Daten kann ur durch eine fehlerfreie Einrichtung Ihres Google Analytics Kontos erfolgen.
Wir wissen durch unsere Erfahrung in der Webanalase welche Fehler Ihre Daten verfälschen und helfen Ihnen bei der Sicherstellung der Validität Ihrer Daten, damit Sie die richtigen Schlüsse daraus ziehen können.

STRUKTURIERUNG DES KONTOS
Die richtige Strukturierung Ihren Google Analytics Kontos ist notwendig, damit Sie den Überblick über Ihre gesamten Daten behalten.

KENNZAHLEN & DEFINIERTE ZIELE
Die Kennzahlen müssen immer im richtigen Kontext betrachtet werden - wir wissen, welche Ziele wichtig sind und wie diese betrachtet werden müssen.

DATENSCHUTZVERORDNUNG
Wir richten Ihr Google Analytics Konto DSGVV-konform ein und helfen Ihnen bei der Erweiterung Ihrer Datenschutzerklärung.

DASHBOARDS & BERICHTE
Wir erstellen Ihnen hilfreiche Reportings, die Ihren Mitarbeitern oder Geschäftsführern die Arbeit erleichtern (als PDF- oder Excel-Datei).

Analytics Tracking Konzept & Strategie

Jede Website ist anders und deshalb ergeben Sich auch immer unterschiedliche Anforderungen im Bereich Web Analytics. Daher ist es mit der einfachen Einrichtung Ihres Web Analytics Kontos leider noch nicht getan.
Wir von Golden Web Age stehen Ihnen als Ihr kompetenter Anpsrechpartner zur Seite und erarbeiten ein auf ihre Website und Ihre Anforderungen indiviudalisiertes Tracking Konzept. In diesem werden sowohl die relevanten Kennzahlen als auch die konkrete zeitliche Umsetzung festgehalten - die Umsetzung erfolgt dann entweder durch uns mit dem Google Tag Manager oder durch Ihre eigene IT, die wir mit den entsprechenden Vorgaben versorgen.

AUSSCHÖPFUNG IHRES POTENZIALS
Tracken Sie mehr als nur die Standard-Werte, die jeder hat.

ERFASSUNG ALLER ZIELE
Wie verhalten sich Ihre Nutzer auf der Webseite.

KOMPLEXES E-COMMERCE TRACKING
Analyse Ihres gesamten Onlineshops sowie des Kauf-Funnels der Nutzer.

Analytics Implementierung mit dem Google Tag Manager

Die Implementierung des gesamten Tracking Codes erfolgt bei uns über den kostenlosen Google Tag Manager. Dies ist ein geringerer Aufwand und vor allem zeitsparender als ihn direkt in den jeweiligen Quellcode Ihrer Webseite zu integrieren. Zudem können Änderungen am Tracking so direkt von uns vorgenommen werden - und auf einer eigenen Entwicklungsumgebung nochmal getestet werden. Dadurch sind langwierige Abstimmungen mit der IT-Abteilung nach der Integration des Google Tag Managers nahezu nicht mehr notwendig.

SCHNELLERE UMSETZUNG
In wenigen Stunden können Sie die Änderungen Ihres Web Analytics vornehmen.

EINFACHERE FEHLERBEHEBUNG
Sollten doch einmal Fehler im Tracking sein, fallen diese schneller auf und lassen sich sofort beheben.

KOSTENERSPARNIS
Die meisten Änderungen Ihres Trackings sind auch ohne zeitraubende Prozesse in der IT-Abteilung möglich.

Analytics Workshops & Schulungen

Wir geben unser gesammeltes Wissen gerne an Sie und Ihre Kollegen weiter. Unsere Google Analytics und Google Datastudio Workshops sind dabei individuell auf Sie, Ihr Team sowie Ihre Website ausgerichtet. Dabei können diese Workshops entweder bei Ihnen vor Ort, bei uns in der Agentur in München oder online per Webinar stattfinden.
Ihnen reicht eine Schulung nicht aus? Es ist auch möglich, dass wir regelmäßige Schulungen über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg abhalten. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen auch einen Support mit einem festem Ansprechpartner an.

Kostenlose Erstberatung

Treten Sie jetzt mit uns in Kontakt und heben Sie Ihre Webseite oder Webprojekt auf ein neues Level.


Golden Web Age UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Reiterweg 9a
82178 Puchheim


E-Mail: info@goldenwebage.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 177 / 38 400 14

SIE HABEN INTERESSE?

Holen Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Angebot ein

Jetzt Anfragen